I hate my broker

+ New Comment
Jackson
Private message

I have been using Velocity 4x for several months and have finally had enough. I need another broker that supplies the metatrader 4 platform. Any suggestions?

Jackson

EJ257
Private message

Firstly I've never had an issue with IBFX or FXDD to date (touch wood). North Finance I wouldn't rate highly as I've had difficulty in withdrawing funds, especially when funded with e-gold. However others swear by NF...

Your dissatisfaction with Velocity4x is a concern since I've just signed with them and just about to fund the account. Don't want to cause in angst but can you elaborate on the issues you've had?

skypilotfx
Private message

Fxdd

Go with FXDD. You won't look back.

High volume. Fast server. Non Dealer intervened trades. Great support. Use of EA's, short term trades and scalping permitted. Low spreads.

Yes Velocity does blow.

SkyPilot

chip82
Private message

Try LiteForex..available MICRO and MINI account to choose. stable connection and also using meta trader 4 platform.

Very popular broker in Russia and very good support.

scottTTM
Private message

what was/is the problem?

i used to use them. i may again in the future.

FXIndiaorg
Private message

You can try fxindia.org

A 25 USD bonus for each new account opened

Instant order execution

MT4 trading plattform (both for PC's and PDA's)

Instant funds depost and withdrawal

Instant account activation

prasxz
Private message

hi

EJ257:
Firstly I've never had an issue with IBFX or FXDD to date (touch wood). North Finance I wouldn't rate highly as I've had difficulty in withdrawing funds, especially when funded with e-gold. However others swear by NF... Your dissatisfaction with Velocity4x is a concern since I've just signed with them and just about to fund the account. Don't want to cause in angst but can you elaborate on the issues you've had?