Mindaugas - Metatrader 4 Version

Intructions to Install TSD from Mindaugas.

Files:

No data for the pair?

Hi

I am getting the alert 'No data for pair ...'

I am using IBFx and have the TSD_MT4_MR_Trade_0_34 as posted, but modified for Hourly trades. Will it continue working even with the alert?

I see where it is coming from in the code - I see Mode_spread is the 'spread value in points' - any help would be appreciated.

if ( MarketInfo (TradeSymbol, MODE_SPREAD) < 1 ) {

if ( ! Alerted ) Alert ("No data for the pair: ", TradeSymbol, ". Please review and fix pairs variable.");

Alerted = true;

return(0);

}

on the yahoo forum, somebody tried to post a general text of just what the TSD EA is trying to do. I ask the user to send me this document - but never managed to get hold of it - if someone did - pls post it up.

Thanks

Cardio

Thanks for the info

Thanks for the document though on how to set up the TSD - it is much appreciated.

I'm not an expert but perhaps you fix it removing some pairs from the list of pairs to process. I would try with only one currency in the list and begin adding them again.

cardio:
Hi

I am using IBFx and have the TSD_MT4_MR_Trade_0_34 as posted, but modified for Hourly trades. Will it continue working even with the alert?

I see where it is coming from in the code - I see Mode_spread is the 'spread value in points' - any help would be appreciated.

if ( ! Alerted ) Alert ("No data for the pair: ", TradeSymbol, ". Please review and fix pairs variable.");

Alerted = true;

return(0);

}

on the yahoo forum, somebody tried to post a general text of just what the TSD EA is trying to do. I ask the user to send me this document - but never managed to get hold of it - if someone did - pls post it up.

Thanks

Cardio

Instuction docs can be stickies??

Can the instruction docs be made stickies so that they are always available at the top?

FXFlash52:
Can the instruction docs be made stickies so that they are always available at the top?