Forex
Google
New signals service!

Go Back   Forex Trading > Brokers > Metatrader brokers


Register in Forex TSD!
Trading Systems Leaders in this forum (automated trading systems) are winning more than 3000 pips in a month (30000$ investing one lot every time).
Click here to register and get more information

Reply
 
LinkBack (2) Thread Tools Display Modes
  2 links from elsewhere to this Post. Click to view. #1 (permalink)  
Old 10-07-2006, 04:01 PM
moneymaxs's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 75
moneymaxs is on a distinguished road
guys check this broker

guys check this broker CROWN FOREX offers 1 pip spread on majors. anyone done a check on this guy. is he scam.?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 10-07-2006, 05:19 PM
fx-programmer's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: europe
Posts: 118
fx-programmer is on a distinguished road
They claim they are from Swiss, but if you check where the website is registered.......Its Jordan...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 10-07-2006, 05:53 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 787
Maji is on a distinguished road
It smells of SCAM to me.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 10-07-2006, 06:36 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 22
waleed9091 is on a distinguished road
crown forex started at saudi arabia at 2004, the owner from jordan with saudi partner ,his first name is ibrahim, all offices of crown forex is closed now at saudi arabia after they stolen millions from saudis..... ibrahim now is requested by law at saudi arabia... it was registered with NFA, but NFA cancelled registration later.......

i can provide more detailes about the cases of crown forex at saudi arabia....

the saudi partner of crown forex is now at jail, with about 50 million us dollar stolen from people here....it is small refco...


this is brief background about company and owner...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 10-16-2006, 09:41 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 42
belinea0916 is on a distinguished road
hi

they accept e-gold payement ?what payment they accept
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 10-16-2006, 10:18 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 22
FXKID is on a distinguished road
Do a google search and you'll see many unsatisfied customers
__________________
“There are three ingredients in the good life: learning, earning and yearning.”
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 10-16-2006, 10:18 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,095
prasxz is on a distinguished road
wire transfer

Quote:
Originally Posted by belinea0916
hi

they accept e-gold payement ?what payment they accept
no they don't accept e-gold...only wire transfer to CREDIT SUISSE Bank..

==============
Forex Indicators Collection
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 10-16-2006, 11:38 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 82
kenari05 is on a distinguished road
hello

anyone is now trading with Real Trader broker? www.realtrader.ru

are they genuine?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 10-16-2006, 11:55 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 111
tirou is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by waleed9091
crown forex started at saudi arabia at 2004, the owner from jordan with saudi partner ,his first name is ibrahim, all offices of crown forex is closed now at saudi arabia after they stolen millions from saudis..... ibrahim now is requested by law at saudi arabia... it was registered with NFA, but NFA cancelled registration later.......

i can provide more detailes about the cases of crown forex at saudi arabia....

the saudi partner of crown forex is now at jail, with about 50 million us dollar stolen from people here....it is small refco...


this is brief background about company and owner...
How they can steal money from the people- not giving any withdrawls or artificially triggering the limits and stoploss-or runaway with the money-So that we can be carefull with other brokers.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 11-14-2006, 08:11 AM
FXcleaner's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 86
FXcleaner is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by kenari05
hello

anyone is now trading with Real Trader broker? www.realtrader.ru

are they genuine?
Russian company, with Russian domain! Use 'big' brokers!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.forex-tsd.com/metatrader-brokers/3997-guys-check-broker.html
Posted By For Type Date
Ticker zamiast scalpera? Czemu nie... :-) This thread Refback 09-24-2007 06:50 PM
Ticker zamiast scalpera? Czemu nie... :-) This thread Refback 06-21-2007 06:39 PM

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to check for check for currency symbol tak145 Expert Advisors - Metatrader 4 1 05-12-2007 01:16 PM
Did it ever happen to you guys? fortunemaker General Discussion 5 05-01-2007 09:29 AM
Guys what does this mean???? babarmughal Expert Advisors - Metatrader 4 2 11-14-2006 07:16 PM
Guys what does it mean.... babarmughal Expert Advisors - Metatrader 4 2 05-09-2006 10:46 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:42 PM.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 ©2008, Crawlability, Inc.