|
|||||||
| Register in Forex TSD! | |
|
Trading Systems Leaders in this forum (automated trading systems) are winning more than 3000 pips in a month (30000$ investing one lot every time). Click here to register and get more information |
|
| View Poll Results: is this thread worth if not gonna close it? | |||
| lets improve the system make it a good one |
|
12 | 70.59% |
| I will posting...to examinate it |
|
3 | 17.65% |
| not worthy,close it....the worst thread ever |
|
2 | 11.76% |
| Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 17. You may not vote on this poll | |||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
||||
|
The Ir Eko whatever is StepMA developed by igorad.
Why are you using and posting renamed indicators that you can get for free in the forum? Or maybe the right question is why other people renames indicators and release them as owners without the source code?. Thatīs steal. Scam purely scam.
__________________
|
|
||||
|
Quote:
![]()
__________________
limestreamx@yahoo.com.sg |
|
||||
|
I wont blame the man, maybe he got it from
http://www.best-forex-signal.com/ thats what it says on the indicator screen Quote:
|
|
|||
|
right, 4 scammer to come here with bulsht .ex4 would be kinda suiside mission
may be guy doesn't care mutch about the indis - he just trying to develop a system (4 everybody...) Last edited by fxbs : 04-28-2008 at 04:28 AM. |
|
||||
|
i agree with minime and fxbs.. but anyhow we know that indic is nina stepma.. so let the developement of this system continue..
![]()
__________________
limestreamx@yahoo.com.sg |