| New signals service! | |
|
|||||||
| Register in Forex TSD! | |
|
Trading Systems Leaders in this forum (automated trading systems) are winning more than 3000 pips in a month (30000$ investing one lot every time). Click here to register and get more information |
|
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack (45) | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Quote:
anyone knows any MT4 broker offer as many contracts as WHC?
__________________
|
|
|||
|
Water House Capital Questions
Hello all,
Like many of you, I am interested in opening an account with Water House Capital. However, the following questions need to be answered by Water House Capital so traders can better appreciate them: 1.) Why are wire transfers suspended (they say this is due to the FSA process), this does not seem to make sense? 2.) Why is their own forum not kept up to date or active? 3.) Why do they use WebMoney only? After the demise of e-gold, WebMoney has become the next haven for online fraud. Security Park - Fraudsters migrate from eGold to WebMoney 3.) They state that they keep insurance for traders accounts with a large Russian insurance company, but do not offer that evidence on their site in English or any way to prove the insurance is real? Also, their trading agreement states that if they fail clients can lose their accounts, but their offer that they are insured, would seem to oppose this. Which is true? 4.) They state that they are an IB for Man Financial, Saxo Bank, Open E Cry, Zaner and Transact. This is very good but what proof is offered that these relationships exist? 5.) They seem to indicate that funds are placed in the Chase Manhattan Bank, into the Man Financial accounts, where they sit as insured funds, until traded at which time they are traded via Man Financial (a CFTC and NFA regulated and licensed firm) through the MT4 platform online with Water House Capital (BVI). If this is all the case then it would offer great reassurance to traders. However, no evidence of this seems to be offered? 6.) They state that they are undergoing an FSA (the United Kingdom's Financial Services Authority) examination and expect to be so regulated and recognized. No evidence of this process is offered? If some or all of this can be answered and illustrated then Water House Capital may indeed be a great place to do business. But if not, then it remains a worry. Best Wishes. |
|
||||
|
I wouldnt touch them with real money, look at there dow data goes back to a wopping 2002
![]()
__________________
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Probability In a deterministic universe, based on Newtonian concepts, there is no probability if all conditions are known. |
|
|||
|
WHC did not steal my money
Well back in April I posted this..
I opened an Ib with these guys and sent some of my own company money to them , the next day they come out with this account freeze crap... I know they got screwed on that stupid egold scam I just hope that doesn't translate into me getting screwed as well.... and the company did not cash my check and take my money even though they got scammed on Egold and lost money. Which impressed me, and I have stayed in communication since then. I do not trust the Webmoney so to fund a live account with them I am going to wire funds directly to the managing directors account and have him deposit the funds into the company account for me on Monday. I will let this site know the results of this process and my overall satisfaction with them once this is done. I am told that they will hopefully gain registration with FSA in August and begin to use Barclay's bank for foreign customers. To clarify some of the confusion, they are Ibs and also are dealers on their own. Hence if you open an account with Mann your money goes to Mann's bank account not theirs, IBs never take the money themselves it is part of the agreement with the dealer. Anyways, if all goes well with WHC I will begin bringing clients to them in large numbers if any of you want to trade with them let me know and I will rebate you half of what I make off of your accounts. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Would appreciate updates. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
I still don't understand how they can open accounts for US residents when all other cfd brokers in Europe says its illegal to open a CFD or spreadbet account if you hold a US passport. Are they just ignoring the law? How are they getting around this? Meza |
|
|||
|
I wonder if you realize how damaging a comment like that is to our great forum.
If you can't speak english well enough write your reason for what you say in Russian. But don't be so bland, please. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|