Forex



Go Back   Forex Trading > Brokers > Metatrader brokers
Forex Forum Register More recent Blogs Calendar Advertising Others Help






Register
Welcome to Forex-TSD!, one of the largest Forex forums worldwide, where you will be able to find the most complete and reliable Forex information imaginable.

From the list below, select the forum that you want to visit and register to post, as many times you want. It’s absolutely free. Click here for registering on Forex-TSD.

Exclusive Forum
The Exclusive Forum is the only paid section. Once you subscribe, you will get free access to real cutting-edge Trading Systems (automated and not), Indicators, Signals, Articles, etc., that will help and guide you, in ways that you could only imagine, with your Forex trading.
  • Elite Section
    Get access to private discussions, specialized support, indicators and trading systems reported every week.
  • Advanced Elite Section
    For professional traders, trading system developers and any other member who may need to use and/or convert, the most cutting-edge exclusive indicators and trading systems for MT4 and MT5.
See more

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 10-29-2008, 10:54 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2
dxsdxs is on a distinguished road
Unhappy fastbrokersFX???

hi:

I heard fastbrokerfx is an ECN broker and with mt4 that feed by interbank bid and ask. that means it is not a MM.

is this broker ok? ture ECN? how can we make it clear?

anybody know about fastbrokersFX please post what you know.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 10-29-2008, 11:18 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,512
prasxz is on a distinguished road
hi

website can't be shown , is this right http://www.fastbrokerfx.com/ ?

===================
Forex Indicators Collection
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 10-29-2008, 01:31 PM
smartman's Avatar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 28
smartman is on a distinguished road
You have missed an "s", the url is:

"www.fastbrokersfx.com" (FastBrokersfx | Forex broker | Forex ECN Access)

Quote:
Originally Posted by prasxz View Post
website can't be shown , is this right http://www.fastbrokerfx.com/ ?

===================
Forex Indicators Collection
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 10-30-2008, 02:36 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2
dxsdxs is on a distinguished road
yep, you missed a "s"

Quote:
Originally Posted by prasxz View Post
website can't be shown , is this right http://www.fastbrokerfx.com/ ?

===================
Forex Indicators Collection
today I call fastbrokers. I got a response that the MT4 they run is not feeded

by ECN data. they have ECN platform. all right. my interesting is gone.

but little bit left is they have many products. who knows its net capital

situation. is it safe or not? I worry about it could be washed away by higher

net capital requirement of NFA.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 11-01-2008, 10:52 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
skycle is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by dxsdxs View Post
hi:

I heard fastbrokerfx is an ECN broker and with mt4 that feed by interbank bid and ask. that means it is not a MM.

is this broker ok? ture ECN? how can we make it clear?

anybody know about fastbrokersFX please post what you know.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 12-02-2008, 04:08 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 98
mer071898 is on a distinguished road
Anyone using Fastbrokers

Anyone using Fastbrokers now that there no longer using Forex Liquidity?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
fastbrokersfx, fastbrokersfx.com, fastbrokerfx


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:33 PM.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 ©2008, Crawlability, Inc.