|
|||||||
| Register in Forex TSD! | |
|
Trading Systems Leaders in this forum (automated trading systems) are winning more than 3000 pips in a month (30000$ investing one lot every time). Click here to register and get more information |
|
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack (9) | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
FxOpen
[b][b][b][b][b][b]I stumbled across a broker that gives a very high incentive trading with them. I compared it with Forex | Forex Broker | Online Forex Trading | Forex Exchange | Mini Forex - NorthFinance Forex Broker which i use, i found that thier movement in price is the same, which means their data feed is ok. I decided to open an account with them, i got instant $25 bonus even before funding the account. thats not all, You get 1 pip of any one you refer to trade with them. I currently have 5 refferals that trade 1 standard lot, i earned over $350 refferal bonus last week alone and same this week. this is good enough money even without trading. That not all, You also get $100 bonus on every 10 lots completed trade. for example if you trade 1 standard lot, it means after every 10 trade, you get $100 instant bonus. This is real and the right place to be. here is my refeeral link https://cabinet.fxopen.com/Actions/Redirect.ashx?Agent=35489">Registration</a>. You can copy and paste this link to your browser, it automatically redirects you to the website. Then you click register to start the registration process. they accept e-gold, webmony, cashuu, etc they also accept wire transfer. I urge u guyz to join as soon as you see this link. until then.. see you ontop...
TJ. |
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
FXOpen new findings
I got this posting from FF forum. Amazing that someone spending time to dig out such information regarding FXOpen. Honour the person <<"Xyrus">>
************************************************** ******** I did a little more digging on FXOpen. Fool, John info@fxopen.com FXOpen 1899-1905 60th Place E. Bradenton, Florida 34203 United States 13523972678 This is from the GoDaddy Registration database. The domain is hosted out of Dallas through a hosting company called Softlayer. This is verified by tracerouting the registered domains, and then tracerouting fxopen. They match to the point right before it hits fxopen, where it times out. Their firewall bloacks both traceroutes and pings, though the ip address shows it is in the same domain. Oh it gets better my friends... The name and address are fakes. The address was obtained through this site Access USA - The Leader In Package Forwarding, where the guy didn't even bother to deviate from the example in the FAQ Access USA - The Leader In Package Forwarding. Scroll down a bit and you'll see what I mean. Now, the US number given on the site is a residential number (land-line). So my guess is that whoever this is does actually live in Florida. According to a reverse lookup, the number is in Brooksville. The number is provided by Level 3 Communications. And whoever owns this line does not want to be identified. The info is available though for a small price of $15. The fax number is registered through Global Naps, a network collocation service.The number is based in Chesterfield NH, just a stone's throw from where I used to live. I could not verify any of the other numbers using reverse lookups in their respective countries. Given the above information, I would be exceptionally suspicious of this place. They really don't want you to know who they are or where they are located. I'm pretty certain the owner does live in Florida in the US, given that is the main hardline. And I'm definately certain the site is being hosted out of Softlayer. In fact, all their "sites" and partner sites are hosted out of the same joint. My guess regarding the other numbers is that the "offices" are virtual offices with information forwarding to the main operation (in Florida). They are most certainly not registered with the NFA or CTFC. The fax line in NH is probably managed the same way, along with all their foreign partners who have hotmail and gmail accounts. However, this is not a one man job. There are probably several individuals involved in this debacle. The forum is vBulletin ( no real development work there), and the website itself indicates at least one person knows how to use DreamWeaver (if they just didn't get someone to develop it for them). I'd be willing to bet pips to prostitutes that these guys are bad news. Don't ya just love what you can find out on the internet? ~X~ ************************************************** ******** |
|
|||
|
You are wrong bigbasho, $100 bonus is 1 time offer, not every 10 lots. Check it
FXOpen - Forex, mini & micro forex broker, online forex trading, forex exchange |
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
||||
|
The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s WhoIs database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is" with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you in obtaining information about domain name registration records. Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written permission of GoDaddy.com, Inc. By submitting an inquiry, you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular, you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible, dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose, including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes. Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc. is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database. Registrant: FXOpen 1899-1905 60th Place E. Bradenton, Florida 34203 United States Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: FXOPEN.COM Created on: 05-Apr-07 Expires on: 05-Apr-11 Last Updated on: 24-Oct-07 Administrative Contact: Fool, John info@fxopen.com FXOpen 1899-1905 60th Place E. Bradenton, Florida 34203 United States 13523972678 Fax -- Technical Contact: Fool, John info@fxopen.com FXOpen 1899-1905 60th Place E. Bradenton, Florida 34203 United States 13523972678 Fax -- Domain servers in listed order: NS1.SOFTLAYER.COM NS2.SOFTLAYER.COM "this is the query of whois server, i was using the lanwhois, got from internet, FYI i've open the trading account with them but until now haven't yet to deposit my money, if i have too, i just invest in Micro forex. But guys, from this point i just stay netral - so much people from Malaysia and Indonesia have live accounts with them too... remember, THOUSANDS people have registered and trading with these guys... if you like just do it , if you don't just go!
__________________
Invisible kid Got a place of his own Where he'll never be known Inward he's grown... = x -
|
|
|||
|
hi
Quote:
What's the meaning of that contact " Fool,Jhon" ? ![]() just kiddin =================== Forex Indicators Collection |
|
||||
|
in some business, if you go online you don't have to disclosure your ID, some IP address might be opened to the public but some ip address kept in secret...
if you get involved, this points will be considered : 1. Securities system = protection of the servers against spammers, hackers, crackers 2. You don't care the outsiders want the prooves cause at the point above you must secured it as tight as possible. If you becomes them, you don't want your house built from glasses right ?!!! 3. protections of customers accounts well, another points against them are ' i will get your money but you allowed trade your money, deposit your money, withdraw your profits but if my business got broken, your money will dissapear with me, as long as you obey my rules... read my terms&conditions, agreements and risks disclosure you fool!" heheheheheheheheheheheheh
__________________
Invisible kid Got a place of his own Where he'll never be known Inward he's grown... = x -
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.forex-tsd.com/metatrader-brokers/10398-fxopen.html
|
|||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date |
| Proposed NFA Capital Requirement - Page 48 | Post #316 | Refback | 04-29-2008 08:40 AM |
| Masalah FXOPEN dan FXMALAY! - CariGold Forum | This thread | Refback | 02-02-2008 07:46 AM |
| Masalah FXOPEN dan FXMALAY! - Page 2 - CariGold Forum | This thread | Refback | 02-01-2008 06:24 PM |
| Masalah FXOPEN dan FXMALAY! - CariGold Forum | This thread | Refback | 01-31-2008 01:53 AM |
| Fxopen - Onix (Страница 14) | Post #163 | Refback | 01-23-2008 04:21 PM |
| Fxopen - Onix (Страница 14) | Post #163 | Refback | 01-20-2008 07:22 PM |
| Fxopen - Onix (Страница 14) | Post #163 | Refback | 01-18-2008 07:03 PM |
| multi_kub_ultra - Page 65 - CariGold Forum | This thread | Refback | 01-16-2008 09:53 AM |
| multi_kub_ultra - Page 65 - CariGold Forum | This thread | Refback | 01-16-2008 09:52 AM |