Welcome to Forex-TSD!, one of the largest Forex forums worldwide, where you will be able to find the most complete and reliable Forex information imaginable.
From the list below, select the forum that you want to visit and register to post, as many times you want. It’s absolutely free. Click here for registering on Forex-TSD.
Exclusive Forum
The Exclusive Forum is the only paid section. Once you subscribe, you will get free access to real cutting-edge Trading Systems (automated and not), Indicators, Signals, Articles, etc., that will help and guide you, in ways that you could only imagine, with your Forex trading.
Elite Section
Get access to private discussions, specialized support, indicators and trading systems reported every week.
Advanced Elite Section
For professional traders, trading system developers and any other member who may need to use and/or convert, the most cutting-edge exclusive indicators and trading systems for MT4 and MT5.
4. hide from tax officers
5. hide from government
6. Efficiencies of office establishment
7. Hide you and my money together )
one more thing... why FXOPEN when i subscribe / get login into the trader's cabinet, their page not secured ? i got 'HTTPS:\\...' but i don't get LOCK ICON at my browser. This is danger! UNderGround activities will sooner or later attack this hole securities. this is the essential online, when you want to come in, you must make sure their website secure, not only HTTPS, but they must obtain the valid SSL certificates. I feel unsecure when i opened the account at them, fortunately i didn't deposit my money until they update their securities...
o yes the last thing... FXOPEN are the ' INCONSITENT PRESENCE APPROVAL TO PUBLIC' when i compare the whois data with their content of website, very amusing...
The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s remember, THOUSANDS people have registered and trading with these guys... if you like just do it , if you don't just go!
Yup, FXOpen has affiliate office in Malaysia, "FXMalay", I am not sure this office is legal or not, as I know forex dealing in malaysia is definitely illegal. But there are huge bunch of scammers in malaysia scamming around, however people keep on falling into trap out of get-rich-quick, no cure.
Hoo..GoDaddy is the most favourite host for scammers, espeicially HYIP runner.
Just throw a small amount to test it out, sooner or later will tell the truth.
I like your last quote, "If you like just do it, otherwise just leave".
Dear referal partners,
You can see your referals in the trader's cabinet now. Be noticed that this service is currently under the TEST mode and some of the information can be indicated wrongly.
Completed version of this service will be announced shortly.
Yup, FXOpen has affiliate office in Malaysia, "FXMalay", I am not sure this office is legal or not, as I know forex dealing in malaysia is definitely illegal. But there are huge bunch of scammers in malaysia scamming around, however people keep on falling into trap out of get-rich-quick, no cure.
Hoo..GoDaddy is the most favourite host for scammers, espeicially HYIP runner.
Just throw a small amount to test it out, sooner or later will tell the truth.
I like your last quote, "If you like just do it, otherwise just leave".
There is no office in Malaysia as there is no legal way to establish a FOREX company here. Hope the governament will make some steps which might help forex companies to work in Malaysia.
I got this posting from FF forum. Amazing that someone spending time to dig out such information regarding FXOpen. Honour the person <<"Xyrus">>
************************************************** ********
I did a little more digging on FXOpen.
Fool, John info@fxopen.com
FXOpen
1899-1905 60th Place E.
Bradenton, Florida 34203
United States
13523972678
This is from the GoDaddy Registration database.
The domain is hosted out of Dallas through a hosting company called Softlayer. This is verified by tracerouting the registered domains, and then tracerouting fxopen. They match to the point right before it hits fxopen, where it times out. Their firewall bloacks both traceroutes and pings, though the ip address shows it is in the same domain.
Now, the US number given on the site is a residential number (land-line). So my guess is that whoever this is does actually live in Florida. According to a reverse lookup, the number is in Brooksville. The number is provided by Level 3 Communications. And whoever owns this line does not want to be identified. The info is available though for a small price of $15.
The fax number is registered through Global Naps, a network collocation service.The number is based in Chesterfield NH, just a stone's throw from where I used to live.
I could not verify any of the other numbers using reverse lookups in their respective countries.
Given the above information, I would be exceptionally suspicious of this place. They really don't want you to know who they are or where they are located. I'm pretty certain the owner does live in Florida in the US, given that is the main hardline. And I'm definately certain the site is being hosted out of Softlayer. In fact, all their "sites" and partner sites are hosted out of the same joint.
My guess regarding the other numbers is that the "offices" are virtual offices with information forwarding to the main operation (in Florida). They are most certainly not registered with the NFA or CTFC. The fax line in NH is probably managed the same way, along with all their foreign partners who have hotmail and gmail accounts.
However, this is not a one man job. There are probably several individuals involved in this debacle. The forum is vBulletin ( no real development work there), and the website itself indicates at least one person knows how to use DreamWeaver (if they just didn't get someone to develop it for them).
I'd be willing to bet pips to prostitutes that these guys are bad news.
Don't ya just love what you can find out on the internet?
Keep going dear friend
We are bit borred to hear same text time to time from different people...which always say that FXopen is bad company, that it will dissapear and so on...
Wish you good trades and hope you will join our company maybe in 2,3,4 or something years.