Go Back   Forex-TSD > Brokers > Metatrader brokers
Forex Forum Register More recent Calendar Advertising Others Help






Register
Welcome to Forex-TSD!, one of the largest Forex forums worldwide, where you will be able to find the most complete and reliable Forex information imaginable.

From the list below, select the forum that you want to visit and register to post, as many times you want. It’s absolutely free. Click here for registering on Forex-TSD.

Exclusive Forum
The Exclusive Forum is the only paid section. Once you subscribe, you will get free access to real cutting-edge Trading Systems (automated and not), Indicators, Signals, Articles, etc., that will help and guide you, in ways that you could only imagine, with your Forex trading.
  • Elite Section
    Get access to private discussions, specialized support, indicators and trading systems reported every week.
  • Advanced Elite Section
    For professional traders, trading system developers and any other member who may need to use and/or convert, the most cutting-edge exclusive indicators and trading systems for MT4 and MT5.
See more

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-16-2007, 03:14 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1
shangzh2000 is on a distinguished road
Forexgen

they are doing business in USA but not rgulated?

the website looks good

thanks
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 06-18-2007, 01:13 PM
EnkiJr's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Toronto
Posts: 105
EnkiJr is on a distinguished road
who are they...?

Hi All... I located them as well... site has quite a bit of general info, but it looks like most of it is water under the bridge... nothing checks... the only thing traceable is their US address... google it...

9616 WATERFORD DRIVE, MANASSAS, VA 20110
... and you'll see a foreclosure on it... it's for sale...

there is also no information on them on the net... only tonnes of download their MT4 sites...

it looks like it's a scam...
__________________
"Nothing is obtained simply by wanting and nothing is achieved by relinquishing responsibility to higher authority. Belief is the act of be-living, for to be-live is to believe, and will - is the ultimate medium of the self" - Enki: 4500 BC
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 10-23-2007, 10:20 PM
forexplayer's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 34
forexplayer is on a distinguished road
FOREXGEN.com SCAM Alert! Broker stole over $160K from a trader!

found this link on other forums

FOREXGEN.COM SCAM Alert! Broker stole over $160K from our trader! - Forex Currency Trading Forum

Last edited by forexplayer; 10-23-2007 at 10:35 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 10-24-2007, 12:56 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 27
hamid268 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by forexplayer View Post
yes , realy they are big scam
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 10-24-2007, 02:11 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 66
fxguy07 is on a distinguished road
Beware

Moral of the story - just stick to well established NFA regulated brokers. Not some vague new firms.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 10-24-2007, 03:49 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 128
TaKiii is on a distinguished road
Well established NFA brokers are the ones that milk the money out of you..
They are trashy.. I would stick to swiss based brokers, or anything thats been around a while. I would not deal with an AMERICAN broker. OR anything that seems to be from russia.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 10-24-2007, 05:34 AM
forexplayer's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 34
forexplayer is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down

---------------

Last edited by forexplayer; 10-25-2007 at 06:10 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 10-25-2007, 11:50 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 7
tltl is on a distinguished road
I doubt the legitimacy of information from ForexBastards.com. I heard many bad reviews about this site. But if it's true I agree with what newdigital stated "There are brokers to deposit big money, there are some brokers to deposit small money"
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 10-26-2007, 06:33 AM
jafar00's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 276
jafar00 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by tltl View Post
I doubt the legitimacy of information from ForexBastards.com. I heard many bad reviews about this site. But if it's true I agree with what newdigital stated "There are brokers to deposit big money, there are some brokers to deposit small money"
I know what you mean anout forexbastards but in this instance, something untoward has actually happened. It was confirmed by the law.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 12-14-2007, 01:15 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 39
odbc is on a distinguished road
Yes .Maybe they are scammer .
But My Withdrawal No problem...wait 7 Days Calendar Money in My BANK
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!StumbleUpon this Post!Reddit this Post!Facebook this Post!BlinkList this Post!Google Bookmarks this Post!Yahoo! My Web this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
forexgen


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:15 PM.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 ©2008, Crawlability, Inc.