Welcome to Forex-TSD!, one of the largest Forex forums worldwide, where you will be able to find the most complete and reliable Forex information imaginable.
From the list below, select the forum that you want to visit and register to post, as many times you want. It’s absolutely free. Click here for registering on Forex-TSD.
Exclusive Forum
The Exclusive Forum is the only paid section. Once you subscribe, you will get free access to real cutting-edge Trading Systems (automated and not), Indicators, Signals, Articles, etc., that will help and guide you, in ways that you could only imagine, with your Forex trading.
Elite Section
Get access to private discussions, specialized support, indicators and trading systems reported every week.
Advanced Elite Section
For professional traders, trading system developers and any other member who may need to use and/or convert, the most cutting-edge exclusive indicators and trading systems for MT4 and MT5.
Hi here are some ECN FX i don't know if they offer MT4 or MT3
Coesfx, Currenex, HotspotFXI, MBTrading, and Interactive Brokers are the only ECN style brokers that I can find.
This is most of them:
FXall
HotspotFXi (don't get confused w/ HotspotFX the retail version)
Currenex
Fx Connect
Reuters dealing 3000 Direct
Fx Trading on Bloomberg
LavaFX
Forexster
eSpeed
I havent seen anyone mention this MT4 broker. Its registered in California
Forex Liquidity, LLC is registered with the CFTC and is a Member of the NFA (Member ID: 0362216)
On some sites they are listed as a non-dealing desk broker. Im not claiming thats true. I also noted that they do use IBs...which would seem to me unusual for a NDDB.
The broker is russian and i don't understand russian.
Thank's
Just visited this website and it is written the following:
- website is in test mode;
- it is company (firm);
- MT4;
- news in Russian language;
- they have real address with telephone - in Russia;
- minimum deposit $200 (1:1 or 1:200);
- loan to trade (not bank loan, just a loan - for example you have $5,000 with them so you may get additional $5,000 just to trade with more biger lot size, and if you lose 10,000 so in reality you will lose your 5,000).
As to my opinion so they are very small and very new. Anyway it is very easy to find them as they have real office with real telephone number (not mobile) in the Russian city where usually police is too strong with any scams (i was in this city 5 years ago).
As to scalping so they have e-mail (see website) and you may ask.
3333 Michelson Drive, Suite #620
Irvine, CA 92612 USA
Well it actually has a physical address rather then a P.OBox.
and the domain name is..
domain name: FXLQ.COM
Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (drjynbrf@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O FXLQ.COM
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (drjynbrf@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O FXLQ.COM
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Technical Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (drjynbrf@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O FXLQ.COM
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Would you trust a domain name that is using a privacy protection service? I suppose... hrmmm.. I may be too suspicious.
__________________
Metatrader 4 - EA Live and Demo Hosting Solutions http://www.omegasupreme.com & Omega Trading Blog!