Welcome to Forex-TSD!, one of the largest Forex forums worldwide, where you will be able to find the most complete and reliable Forex information imaginable.
From the list below, select the forum that you want to visit and register to post, as many times you want. It’s absolutely free. Click here for registering on Forex-TSD.
Exclusive Forum
The Exclusive Forum is the only paid section. Once you subscribe, you will get free access to real cutting-edge Trading Systems (automated and not), Indicators, Signals, Articles, etc., that will help and guide you, in ways that you could only imagine, with your Forex trading.
Elite Section
Get access to private discussions, specialized support, indicators and trading systems reported every week.
Advanced Elite Section
For professional traders, trading system developers and any other member who may need to use and/or convert, the most cutting-edge exclusive indicators and trading systems for MT4 and MT5.
int init()
{
if (IsTesting())
{
ObjectCreate("text_object",OBJ_LABEL,0,0,0);
ObjectSet("text_object",OBJPROP_XDISTANCE,4);
ObjectSet("text_object",OBJPROP_YDISTANCE,15);
ObjectSetText("text_object","(c) ExpertAdvisors, http://forex-soft.netfirms.com",8,"Verdana",Gold);
}
else
{
Alert("Demo-version runs under Strategy Tester,\nnot on account - ON HISTORY ONLY !\n\nSee full version at http://forex-soft.netfirms.com");
}
return(0);
}
Yes, there is no way to contact them - even when you buy the EA like I did - on your receipt you get the contact info for the people who clear the payment. This was the first EA I have purchased and now I will be more careful in the future.
Well, that is exactly what the forex-soft seller has been doing with the EuroX2 EA!!
You people are so "BLACK and WHITE"! You fail to see the shades of GREY even when it is pointed out to you, like I did earlier in this thread when I inform everyone that this Euro X2 EA was nothing more than the freely available 10point3. EA.
Next time, if you don't know what you are talking about it is best just not to say anything and come out with these stupid statements as the one quoted above. And if you want to know about reverse engineering etc and software companies selling other peoples stuff, well just do some research on Microsoft - they have reversed engineered many software.....
MS didn't reverse engineer anything. They used BSD license code for TCP/IP, and usually did 'partnerships' where the partner goes out of business and MS gets all of their code. Check the "about" info on Internet Explorer, or read the strings in winsock.dll 000001A9 "BSD Socket API for Windows". When I worked for MS Win95 Support, I took the handle POSOS, which stands for P.o.S. OS.
Microsoft did (somewhat) legal things, but stealing compiling copyrighted code from other people is not one of those things. I will look into this seller.
Its probably another EA that they took from here to sell, as sad as it is... O'well, the way i see it is; Karma is a *****! I've come to terms with this.
Its probably another EA that they took from here to sell, as sad as it is... O'well, the way i see it is; Karma is a *****! I've come to terms with this.
I think it's that guy that sells FX-EA. Looks like the same thing to me. Same address too.
If you subscribe a link appears after you sign in. No subscription, no link. There is a ton of forward testing and some modified versions of EA that aren't available other places. I signed up for the free demo and decided it was valuable enough to keep. Depending on what does or does not get tested I might drop the elite subscription since I'm a starving programmer and all.