Welcome to Forex-TSD!, one of the largest Forex forums worldwide, where you will be able to find the most complete and reliable Forex information imaginable.
From the list below, select the forum that you want to visit and register to post, as many times you want. It’s absolutely free. Click here for registering on Forex-TSD.
Exclusive Forum
The Exclusive Forum is the only paid section. Once you subscribe, you will get free access to real cutting-edge Trading Systems (automated and not), Indicators, Signals, Articles, etc., that will help and guide you, in ways that you could only imagine, with your Forex trading.
Elite Section
Get access to private discussions, specialized support, indicators and trading systems reported every week.
Advanced Elite Section
For professional traders, trading system developers and any other member who may need to use and/or convert, the most cutting-edge exclusive indicators and trading systems for MT4 and MT5.
Believe or not, Omelette, I had the same idea, how else you check dead pigeon on the street than TRY TO feed him some bread (I was not of course going to give anything) ?
If it doesn't care about food, it must be truly dead.
Believe or not, Omelette, I had the same idea, how else you check dead pigeon on the street than TRY TO feed him some bread (I was not of course going to give anything) ?
If it doesn't care about food, it must be truly dead.
You misunderstand, I wasn't criticising the idea, just the time involved - I was suggesting that it may take more time than 2 days to sort this mess out, therefore not receiving a virtually instant response (given the situation) to the lure of additional business is not unexpected imo.
Also, as I said, I have also emailed them my bank details for withdrawal the remainder of my deposit but have not yet recieved a response... Most realise that Spacevision is corrupt (so 'proving it' this late in the game is redundant, and depositing additional funds with them, really foolhardy) but there is little left to do but hope that they have decided that releasing the funds because of the legal issues is the 'far-sighted' option. But that remains to be seen...
Who is spacevision.biz hosted out of Amman Jordan?
I wouldn't be sending any information to them.
spacevision-fx.ch which was the original swiss page is under construction
(Taken Down) so someone could've just copied the site and re hosted it.
Are they asking you for money?
The reason emails are sent in jpg format is to try and get past spam filters.(Mass spam bots)
The reason you wont get a reply from the email address that mailed you is because its a no reply spam address.
Domain Name: SPACEVISION.BIZ
Domain ID: D9725632-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC. D/B/A CHINA-CHANNEL.COM
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 82
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registrant ID: OLNIC_956374_0_0
Registrant Name: JorWeb Int.
Registrant Organization: JorWeb Int. for computers
Registrant Address1: Wasfi Al-Tal St.
Registrant City: Amman
Registrant State/Province: Am
Registrant Postal Code: 11844
Registrant Country: Jordan
Registrant Country Code: JO
Registrant Phone Number: +962.65337222
Registrant Facsimile Number: +962.65337222
__________________
No
Last edited by kjhfdgjfhdghdf; 06-03-2008 at 07:48 AM.
Who is spacevision.biz hosted out of Amman Jordan?
I wouldn't be sending any information to them.
spacevision-fx.ch which was the original swiss page is under construction
(Taken Down) so someone could've just copied the site and re hosted it.
Are they asking you for money?
The reason emails are sent in jpg format is to try and get past spam filters.(Mass spam bots)
The reason you wont get a reply from the email address that mailed you is because its a no reply spam address.
Domain Name: SPACEVISION.BIZ
Domain ID: D9725632-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC. D/B/A CHINA-CHANNEL.COM
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 82
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registrant ID: OLNIC_956374_0_0
Registrant Name: JorWeb Int.
Registrant Organization: JorWeb Int. for computers
Registrant Address1: Wasfi Al-Tal St.
Registrant City: Amman
Registrant State/Province: Am
Registrant Postal Code: 11844
Registrant Country: Jordan
Registrant Country Code: JO
Registrant Phone Number: +962.65337222
Registrant Facsimile Number: +962.65337222
The only communication has been the jpg that I posted, so no other money is being sought. If they are someone other than they claim, bank details are useless to them - the money-flow can go but one way, into my account.
Looking pretty much as if it was just another delaying tactic though, and their "doing the decent thing" did seem completely at odds with what the liquidator revealed...
Thought it worth mentioning that when replacing the expired Aleccohfx demo account, I noticed that there is now a 'Spacevision' broker's server to chose from - so, there's some 'activity'...
No written response after almost 2 weeks though...
Please, can you confirm if "any" account holder has been paid on this thread.
The reason for my request is that there is a "deadline" for the 6 of June for Mr. ---------- , administrator of aleccohfx and --------.SA to meet the judge in charge of the case in order to explain himself or face charges.
So , I would say very cautiously that I expect a reaction on their behalf before that.
Thank you in advance.
__________________
Good Day
aleccoh
After Spending Years Looking ForThe "Perfect Broker"
We Decided That The Best Course of Action To Serve Our Clientelle Was To Open Our Own
Please, can you confirm if "any" account holder has been paid on this thread.
The reason for my request is that there is a "deadline" for the 6 of June for Mr. ---------- , administrator of aleccohfx and --------.SA to meet the judge in charge of the case in order to explain himself or face charges.
So , I would say very cautiously that I expect a reaction on their behalf before that.