Thread: PM Spammer
View Single Post
  #25 (permalink)  
Old 09-08-2006, 03:06 PM
newdigital newdigital is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 16,701
Blog Entries: 137
newdigital has much to be proud ofnewdigital has much to be proud ofnewdigital has much to be proud ofnewdigital has much to be proud ofnewdigital has much to be proud ofnewdigital has much to be proud ofnewdigital has much to be proud ofnewdigital has much to be proud of
So, it is spammer from San Paulo, Brasil, registered 7 or 8 times on our forum and he is having 7 or 8 usernames. He registered his website within Netfirms probable for free and his IP is 201.27.217.212. His internet provider is TELECOMUNICACOES DE SAO PAULO S.A. with the following contact details (his internet provider):

inetnum: 201.27/16
aut-num: AS27699
abuse-c: ABL226
owner: TELECOMUNICACOES DE SAO PAULO S.A. - TELESP
ownerid: 002.558.157/0001-62
responsible: Luiz A. P. Lopes
address: Rua Martiniano de Carvalho, 851,
address: 01321-001 - So Paulo - SP
phone: (11) 3156-0100 []
owner-c: LAL456
tech-c: LAL456
inetrev: 201.27/16
nserver: dnsqipbr1.telesp.net.br
nsstat: 20060906 AA
nslastaa: 20060906
nserver: dnsqipbr2.telesp.net.br
nsstat: 20060906 AA
nslastaa: 20060906
created: 20050503
changed: 20050503

nic-hdl-br: ABL226
person: Alicia Bernarda Contreras Lamas
e-mail: security[at]telesp.net.br
created: 20030313
changed: 20050912

nic-hdl-br: LAL456
person: Luiz A. P. Lopes
e-mail: gestaoip[at]telesp.com.br
created: 20040628
changed: 20040628

remarks: Security issues should also be addressed to
remarks: cert[at]cert.br, http://www.cert.br/
remarks: Mail abuse issues should also be addressed to
remarks: mail-abuse[at]cert.br

Last edited by newdigital; 09-08-2006 at 03:09 PM.
Reply With Quote