View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 04-16-2008, 05:28 PM
drfrankm drfrankm is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 13
drfrankm is on a distinguished road
No offense taken and no intentional offense given ForexCeo

No offense taken and no intentional offense given ForexCeo. Thanks for the response.
Regarding the Felix from forexbastards I really dont know him but many people have the same negative opinion about him that they exude towards brokers on his forexbastard site.
What is your website ForexCeo?



Quote:
Originally Posted by ForexCeo View Post
Nothing against you drfrankm, just to explain:

some people must study more and learn that FELIX is a latin word which means richness,happyness.
Not all persons that are named felix must be the same russian guy of forexbastard, right? and what's more Felix is not his true name.....

for example this money manager named FELIX http://www.zuam.ch/pdf/Article/a_long_bumpy_ride.pdf, do you think he's the same guy too ? I don't think so...

felixforex.com is an Authorized Introducing Broker of Varengoldbankfx and other brokers, that's all. I'm here to help people that are interested in our services, so if someone has some questions please PM me or visit our website.

Thank you for your attention.
Reply With Quote