View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 03-06-2008, 10:30 AM
AAD's Avatar
AAD AAD is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 52
AAD is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxvre View Post
Also fx-pro is purported to be a scam company that changes their name every year and are to be avoided at all costs?

This also mentioned by a reviewer at the F.P.A. review site.
The links in my post go to FxPro.com, thanks info though...

Quote:
Originally Posted by riffster View Post
Scam, they are a "bucket shop" for another "bucket shop". Stick with ECN's like HotSpotFX or Dukascopy. You will be happier. Also, ECN spreads can be 0 when the market is active...

Just a thought, but I would definately stay away from bucket shops. (i.e. bucket shop = market maker)

I would love to but it requires way more money to open an account...

Quote:
Originally Posted by philt View Post
Based in Cyprus, come on mate./..
Isn't NorthFinance.com based in Cyprus also? Is Cyprus a scam region?...
__________________
Pipping ain't easy but someone's got to do it!

Last edited by AAD; 03-06-2008 at 10:35 AM.
Reply With Quote