Thread: Poltekfx
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-02-2008, 05:34 AM
timbecks777 timbecks777 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 164
timbecks777 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackgoblin View Post
lol. You're an exact copy if that scam FXOPEN, I hope you guys will not turn crooks like them. Well let's get to know this broker:
1. Where are you located?
2. Why aren't there any phone numbers to contact you?
3. Since you have exactly the same feed as FXOPEN, then you off course have their tricks such as deleting profitable trades, am I right?
4. Since you're registered for over a year, why did you just start?
5. I would appreciate your comments regarding this: Scam alert
because it seems to be talking about you.
Please don't take this personally nor in a bad way, if you're an honest broker, I'll be more than happy to try your services.
Thank you for your post reply!
1)We are located in Belize (Central America), Belize City.

2)our phone number +44 20 81 44 85 78
General Questions:
Yahoo messanger(you can see it in our site)http://http://www.poltekfx.com/contacts.html
ICQ 357-739-938
support@poltekfx.com

3)We do not act like FXOpen. Our customers know that we are honest company. We do not delete profitable trades. We are interested in building up our customers. If there are any problems appear we do our best to solve them. We value every cutomer.

4)Yes, we are regitered in April,2007. But we opened in July 2007.

5) Our comments:


One of these days we have released a newsletter to all our customers, stating that Poltek Fx. starts operating since the 10th of January.
Right after that FxOpen Scam Company has published a piece of news about the so-called "phishing emails". You can read it here (FXOpen forex broker - forex services - forex trading).

We are more than suprised with such reaction and would like to state the following:

When you opened your accounts, you did it at Poltek Company, because at that time Poltek used to cooperate with FxOpen. FxOpen is operated by two persons, has no real office, or location and is well known over the web for scamming their customers. You can read about it at FXOpen.com is a scam company! Beware! and many other sources. This is the reasin why we don't work with them any more.

After that the head of FxOpen has stolen the whole customer database (including funds and orders) from Poltek and opened his own so-called "brokerage" Belveder. This case was reported to Metaquotes Inc, and their Metatader license is under question now.One case of deceptions (among great many of them) of clients is here: FXOpen.com is a scam company! Beware!
Fxopen itself try to hide these facts.


Besides, the PR director of FxOpen, seems to know English poorly (he is actually a young man from one of the former Soviet Republics), and doesn't know what a "phishing email" actually is. Let us forgive the under-educated boy, but in fact a phishing email always tries to receive some data from you. Logins, passwords, etc. WE ARE IN NO WAY TRY TO RECEIVE ANY INFORMATION FROM YOU. This newsletter is intented only to let our customers know that the company, where they have their trading accounts has started to operate again with even better level of services.
Reply With Quote