It looks to me like Alessandro is some sort of advertising (spamming) employee of ForexGen.
Just google "alessandro0003msc forex" (don't type the "" marks). He's posting all over the web, not just the bulk of all known forex sites, but also investment sites and many non-financial sites as well (soc.culture.south-africa???).
Sometimes, he poses as a clueless forex newbie asking if anyone knows about ForexGen, sometimes he claims to be a long-term happy customer, and sometimes he just posts advertisements copied straight from their website. One way or another, he always gets to the point of posting the ads.
It would be well worth reading the original scam complaint and followup over at the Forex Peace Army:
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-...ur-trader.html
There are some more examples of his ads and also a post regarding another account using the same iP address as his at:
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-...exgen-com.html
I would be VERY nervous about opening an account with this brokerage until they provide satisfactory explanations about questions of not returning client funds, having incorrect (fake?) contact information, and other issues that have been raised.
Personally, I'd like to challenge Alessandro to reveal his actual employment status with ForexGen.