Thread: FxOpen
View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 10-31-2007, 11:43 AM
prasxz prasxz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,029
prasxz is on a distinguished road
hi

Quote:
Originally Posted by Invicible_kid View Post
The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s WhoIs database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written
permission of GoDaddy.com, Inc. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.

Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc.
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.


Registrant:
FXOpen
1899-1905 60th Place E.
Bradenton, Florida 34203
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: FXOPEN.COM
Created on: 05-Apr-07
Expires on: 05-Apr-11
Last Updated on: 24-Oct-07

Administrative Contact:
Fool, John info@fxopen.com
FXOpen
1899-1905 60th Place E.
Bradenton, Florida 34203
United States
13523972678 Fax --

Technical Contact:
Fool, John info@fxopen.com
FXOpen
1899-1905 60th Place E.
Bradenton, Florida 34203
United States
13523972678 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.SOFTLAYER.COM
NS2.SOFTLAYER.COM


"this is the query of whois server, i was using the lanwhois, got from internet, FYI i've open the trading account with them but until now haven't yet to deposit my money, if i have too, i just invest in Micro forex. But guys, from this point i just stay netral - so much people from Malaysia and Indonesia have live accounts with them too...


remember, THOUSANDS people have registered and trading with these guys... if you like just do it , if you don't just go!


What's the meaning of that contact " Fool,Jhon" ?

just kiddin

===================
Forex Indicators Collection
Reply With Quote