Quote:
|
Originally Posted by FXIndia.org
Hello!
I would like to introduce a new broker in India, and Middle East, ForexIndia. We are offering a complete set of all the trader needs:
no slippage, automatic dealing, low spreads, instant fund deposit/withdrawal (E-Gold, Wire tranfers, and more) – and this is only a very brief list. Open your own account now and see how effective trading can be!
We used to be a group of independent traders, and we finally decided to open our own broker. A broker for traders, not for huge market makers.
Here are some of the bonuses:
- A 25 USD bonus for each new account opened
- Instant order execution
- User-friendly trading plattform (both for PC's and PDA's)
- Instant funds depost and withdrawal
- 24/7 customer support
- All the major currency instruments, as well as a broad selection of CFD's
- Instant account activation
- Over 15000 traders
FXIndia.org - your first step to financial success
Should you have any questions, please ask them in this thread or to our support.
Thank you for your attention and have a great trading!
|
For me it looks another scam.
This site is created : 26-Apr-2007 and you have already 15000 traders.
Let me laugh
Currency quotes on you site are from masterforex.org, what is total scam
Prove that im wrong.
FXIndia.org Whois Record
Domain ID : D141406650-LROR
Domain Name:FXINDIA.ORG
Created On:
12-Mar-2007 15:16:37 UTC
Last Updated On:26-Apr-2007 12:47:08 UTC
Expiration Date:12-Mar-2008 15:16:37 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:OnlineNIC Inc. (R64-LROR)
Status:TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:ONLC-2634230-4
Registrant Name:Annabelle Jean-Louis
Registrant Organization:Beaverhead Financial Inc
Registrant Street1:306 Victoria House, Victoria
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Mahe
Registrant State/Province:Mahe
Registrant Postal Code:306
Registrant Country:SC
Registrant Phone:+41.435002588
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+41.435002588
Registrant FAX Ext.:
MASTERFOREX.ORG Whois Record
Domain ID : D107774755-LROR
Domain Name:MASTERFOREX.ORG
Created On:12-Oct-2005 00:00:14 UTC
Last Updated On:13-Sep-2006 09:17:55 UTC
Expiration Date:12-Oct-2007 00:00:14 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Wild West Domains, Inc. (R120-LROR)
Status:CLIENT DELETE PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT RENEW PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT UPDATE PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:GODA-014588574
Registrant Name:X X
Registrant Street1:ul
Registrant Street2:ul
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:St-Pb
Registrant State/Province:Not Applicable
Registrant Postal Code:127238
Registrant Country:RU
Registrant Phone:+7.70951234567
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+7.70951234567
Registrant FAX Ext.: