Thread: WHC broker
View Single Post
  #140 (permalink)  
Old 04-22-2007, 05:33 PM
hbud hbud is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Berlin
Posts: 41
hbud is on a distinguished road
hi cruiser

Quote:
I am not Sakharov nor am I responding on his behalf or WHC.
Hard to believe after you constantly appear as their speaker in this thread.

Quote:
If you just take time to read what you see and understand it a little bit
If you would be able to do what you advice to others, you wouldn't have posted this silly stuff...

Quote:
Fastonlinetrading.com clearly states on the website that they are an IB (Introducing Broker) for WHC.
....because you would have noticed, that this is not the case.

The only thing you've read on their website was the headline.
Just take some time to read what you see and try to understand what the words possibly could mean.

Fastonlinetrading.com is WHC. They're not their IB.

There's not a single word on their whole web pages, that is stating that
fastonlinetrading.com is a independent company and that they're acting as an IB for WHC.
Check the contact pages and you'll see that even address and telephone numbers are the same.


Quote:
BTW, they are available to answer your questions directly via Skype.
The reason why I neither skype,icq,... nor mail to them, is that I want to have an answer right here, in an open forum.
So that everyone can see whats going on.


hbud
Reply With Quote